Event Details
Date: Saturday February 8th 2020
Car Classes: GTR3, GTR4
Max. grid size: 36
Fuel and Tyre Usage: 1x
Damage: Full
Flag rules: Visual
Cut rules: Slow down

Event Schedule
Pre Qualifying: Closes 11:59pm AEDT 6/2/2020
Practice: 5:00pm AEDT (150 mins)
Qualifying: 7:30pm AEDT [6:30pm AEST, 9:30pm NZDT, 4:30pm AWST, 8:30am GMT] (30 mins)
Warmup: 8:00pm AEDT (5 mins)
Race: 8:05pm AEDT (120 mins + 1 lap)

Qualifying
Pre Qualifying will be done just in case there are more than 36 entrants for the race, so the field can be split based on driver pace. This will be done using the Leaderboard Challenge mode in game. You must set a time around Bathurst using the car you have chosen for this event. Pre qualifying will close at 11:59pm AEDT on the Thursday night before the race and on Friday evening the fields will be set based on these times.

Just click the link below to join us…

Discord logo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s