THURSDAY NIGHT LEAGUES RETURN 2020

DTM 92

Thursday night leagues are returning to AUSNZ Racing again in 2020, and will be bigger and better than ever thanks to your feedback on what we should run.Throughout the year we will be running series using the 5 most popular classes from the end-of-year survey, utilising a variety of race formats that will be suited to each class of car.

Calendar

Zolder – February 13

Nurburgring GP Fast Chicane – February 20

Hockenheim Short – February 27

Nurburgring Nordschleife 24H – March 5

Norisring – March 12

Salzburgring – March 19

Hockenheim GP – March 26

Event Schedule – Server opens at 7:00pm AEDT / 6:00pm AEST / 9:00pm NZDT / 6:30pm ACDT / 4:00pm AWST / 8:00am GMT
Practice: 7:00pm AEDT (60 mins)
Qualifying: 8:00pm AEDT (20 mins)
Race 1: 8:20pm AEDT (30 mins + 1 lap)
10-15 minute break between races
Race 2: 9:05pm AEDT (30 mins + 1 lap) – top 10 reverse grid based on Race 1 results

Ballast and Drop Round information
Top 5 in points going into each race event will carry success ballast – 1st 50kg, 2nd 40kg, 3rd 30kg, 4th 20kg, 5th 10kg.
At the end of the series, each driver’s worst round result will be dropped from the standings.

Server Settings
Car classes: DTM 1992
Max num. of players: 36
Fuel usage: 1x
Tyre wear: 1x
Visual & Mechanical damage: Full
Race finish duration: 120
Flag rules: Visual
Cut rules: Slow down
Non-ready Pit lane start delay: 15
Allow players join in qualifying: on
Fixed setup: off
Assists: GetReal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s